Buy Tickets

Have A Promo Code?
Enter It Here.


Submit

Need Help?

Box Office 403 262-7286

Monday through Friday
9am – 5pm
Closed on holidays

PERFORMANCES, SPECIAL EVENTS, AND MERCHANDISE

Christmas at the Opera

Sunday, December 11 2016 2:00 PM    Christmas at the Opera    Tickets
 

January 2017

Thursday, January 12 2017 7:00 PM    Ukrainian Opera with Lida    Tickets
Sunday, January 15 2017 2:00 PM    Master Class Series    Tickets
Sunday, January 22 2017 11:30 AM    Sunday Opera Brunch: Filumena    Tickets
Sunday, January 29 2017 2:00 PM    Master Class Series    Tickets
 

February 2017

Friday, February 3 2017 7:00 PM    Taste of the Opera: Filumena    Tickets
Saturday, February 4 2017 7:30 PM    Filumena    Tickets
Wednesday, February 8 2017 7:30 PM    Filumena    Tickets
Friday, February 10 2017 7:30 PM    Filumena    Tickets
 

Valentine Ball

Saturday, February 11 2017 7:00 PM    Calgary Opera's Valentine Ball    Tickets
 

March 2017

Sunday, March 19 2017 11:30 AM    Sunday Opera Brunch: Turandot    Tickets
Friday, March 31 2017 7:00 PM    Taste of the Opera: Turandot    Tickets
 

April 2017

Saturday, April 1 2017 7:30 PM    Turandot    Tickets
Sunday, April 2 2017 2:00 PM    Master Class Series    Tickets
Wednesday, April 5 2017 7:30 PM    Turandot    Tickets
Friday, April 7 2017 7:30 PM    Turandot    Tickets
Tuesday, April 25 2017 7:00 PM    California Wine Fair    Tickets
 

Anna Netrebko and Yusif Eyvazov in Concert

Sunday, April 30 2017 7:30 PM    Anna Netrebko and Yusif Eyvazov in Concert    Tickets
 

2016/17 Calgary Opera Raffle

Monday, May 1 2017 1:00 PM    Calgary Opera Raffle - The Post Hotel    Tickets
Monday, May 1 2017 1:01 PM    Calgary Opera Raffle - Holland American Line Cruise    Tickets